



Local Governing Body Membership & Committees 2021 – 2022

Local Governing Body Governors

| Membership | Governor | Statutory Focus Role |
|--|-----------------|---|
| Academy Governors (for- merly known as Foundation Governors) | Linda McPhee | Cahir of Governors Safeguarding Governor |
| Academy Governors (for- merly known as Foundation Governors) (Incumbent) | Alan Garrow | Vice Chair of Governors |
| Academy Governors (for- merly known as Foundation Governors) | Vacancy | |
| Co-opted | Jacqui Thompson | Pupil Premium |
| Parent Governor | Helen Bromley | SEND |
| Parent Governor | Charles Stones | Health and Safety |
| Parent Governor | Gina Clarke | Wellbeing |
| Parent Governor | William Naylor | |
| Staff Governor | Emily Crankshaw | |
| Headteacher | Paul Griffiths | |

Finance and Resources:

Linda McPhee, Charles Stones (Chair), Jacqui Thomson, Paul Griffiths

Quality of Education: Alan Garrow, Helen Bromley (Chair), Paul Griffiths, Linda McPhee, Emily Crankshaw

Complaints:

Alan Garrow, Jane Morris, vacancy

Headteacher's Performance Management:

Chair and Vice Chair

Develop Plan Link Governors 2021 - 2022

Quality of Education: Helen Bromley, Jacqui Thomson Personal Development: Gina Clarke William Naylor Strategy and Leadership: Linda McPhee, Charles Stones Church School Distinctiveness: Alan Garrow, Helen Bromley